Planning Commission: 1 position – four-year term

One position will fill the unexpired term of Brianna Coston whose term expires June 30, 2023.

Members shall be resident electors of the City of La Mesa and are subject to the Conflict of Interest Code.

First Appointed

Terms

Blake Baylin Kathleen Brand Lauren M. Cazares Jonathan Frankel David Harris David J. Telliard II Grant Yamada

THE APPLICATIONS ARE AVAILABLE FOR REVIEW IN THE CITY CLERK'S	OFFICE