Mobility Commission: 1 position – four-year term

One appointee will fill the vacancy with term expiring June 30, 2028.

All Members must be resident electors of the City of La Mesa and are subject to the Conflict of Interest Code. Of the seven voting members, five shall be members of the general public. One member shall preferably have experience as a vulnerable road user, who frequently walk, ride a bicycle, or use another vulnerable non-car mode of transportation. One member shall preferably have significant experience with climate or environmental issues.

First Appointed

Terms

Philip Cavello Emma McClees

